artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Performance

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Five Women Artists... Starting with the Letter A: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Women’s History Month: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
New York USA
Art in Context, PO Box 524, New York, NY 10002
National Museum of Women in the Arts, The, 1250 New York Avenue, Washington, DC 20005 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

Second Life
Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Philadelphia USA
Slought Foundation, 4017 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Kazumi Tanaka: Wind and Rain
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016
Beacon, Hudson Valley USA
Matteawan Gallery, 436 Main Street, Beacon, NY 12508 USA
References: additional information

Dennis Oppenheim: Terrestrial Studio
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
South Fields, Meadows, and Museum Hill, Storm King Art Center, New Windsor, Hudson Valley USA
Storm King Art Center, 1 Museum Road, New Windsor, NY 12553 USA
References: additional information, images

Dennis Oppenheim: Projections
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016
Chicago USA
Art Institute of Chicago, 111 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL USA
References: additional information

A Feast of Astonishments: Charlotte Moorman and the Avant-Garde, 1960s–1980s
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
Mary and Leigh Block Museum of Art, Main Gallery, 1/16-7/17/2016, traveling to New York University’s Grey Art Gallery, Fall 2016 and to the Museum der Moderne Salzburg, Spring 2017, Evanston, IL USA
Mary and Leigh Block Museum of Art, 40 Arts Circle Drive , Evanston, IL 60208 USA
References: additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2017 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.