artincontext  
artincontext Main Index   |   Welcome   |   Register   |   Edit


Exhibitions > Installation

Architecture
Ceramics
Design
Drawing
Film
Installation
Mixed Media
Multiples
Other
Painting
Performance
Photography
Prints
Sculpture
Textile
Video

Five Women Artists... Starting with the Letter A: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Women’s History Month: Can You Name #5womenartists?
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
New York USA
Art in Context, PO Box 524, New York, NY 10002
National Museum of Women in the Arts, The, 1250 New York Avenue, Washington, DC 20005 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information, images

Second Life
Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Philadelphia USA
Slought Foundation, 4017 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Artists Choose Artists
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Monday, January 16, 2017
Water Mill USA
The Parrish Art Museum, 25 Job's Lane , New York , Southampton, NY 11968 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

Thomas Schütte: United Enemies
Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Stockholm Sweden
Moderna Museet, Stockholm Sweden
References: additional information, images

Suzanne Anker: Vanitas (in a Petri Dish)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Flushing Meadow, Corona Park, New York, Queens USA
New York Hall of Science, 47-01 111th Street, Flushing Meadows, Corona Park, Queens, New York, NY 11368 USA
References: additional information

FORTY
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Monday, August 29, 2016
New York, Queens USA
MOMA PS1, 22-25 Jackson Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101 USA
References: artists in exhibition, additional information

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...




© 1995-2017 Art in Context Center for Communications. All rights reserved.